OUR SAVORY CREAMS AT A GLANCE WATCH THE VIDEO Our salmon cream,light and naturally flavorful ENJOY QUICK AND DELICIOUS CREATIONS! POINTS OF SALE Currently on sale at the "bakery" department of your Migros Geneva store DISCOVER THE PRESENTATION VIDEO WATCH THE VIDEO A selection of our products at a glance. A NEW GENERATION OF PASTRY CREAMS OUR SWEET CREAMS An assortment of fresh, natural and ready-to-use products. ENJOY QUICK AND DELICIOUS CREATIONS! OUR SAVORY CREAMS A variety of ready-to-use creams without additives.

Our sweet pastry creams

Seduce your taste buds with our range of sweet creams that appeal to every true gourmet. We develop exclusive flavors that enrich your kitchen creations with subtle, delicious and unforgettable taste.

Our savory creams

Our assortment of savory cream flavors enhances your everyday sandwiches, bagels, wraps and snacks with rich, mouthwatering flavors. Our sandwich creams are 100% natural, made with fresh ingredients of the highest quality and no preservatives.

Our ExtraCream™ jam

Our ExtraCream™ jams are irresistibly tasty. These high quality products, 100% natural without any additives or preservatives, are exclusively intended for professionals.

LA GOURMANDISE A PORTÉE DE MAIN VERS LA BOUTIQUE ZOGUT Plats cuisinés et produits frais livrés à domicile. VISIONNEZ LA VIDÉO SUR NOS CRÈMES SALÉES VOIR LA VIDÉO Notre crème Saumon, une saveur légère et naturellement gourmande RÉUSSIR VOS DESSERTS EN UN CLIN D'OEIL! LES POINTS DE VENTE En vente au rayon « boulangerie » de votre succursale Migros. DÉCOUVREZ LA VIDÉO DE PRÉSENTATION VOIR LA VIDÉO Quelques-uns de nos produits en l’espace d’un clin d’œil. CRÈMES NOUVELLE GÉNÉRATION NOS CRÈMES SUCRÉES Un choix varié de produits frais, naturels et prêts à l’emploi. LE PLAISIR DE FAIRE VITE ET BIEN! NOS CRÈMES SALÉES Une variété de crèmes sans aucuns additifs et prêtes à l’emploi.

Nos crèmes sucrées

Laissez-vous séduire par notre palette de crèmes sucrées qui feront le plaisir de tous les gourmands. Nous élaborons et proposons des saveurs exclusives qui enrichirons vos créations de manière subtile et inédite.

Nos crèmes salées

Découvrez notre assortiment de saveurs salées. Agrémentez vos sandwichs, bagels, wraps, snack et autres encas en leur donnant une note subtile et inédite de saveurs riches et envoutantes. Nos crèmes sont toutes 100% naturelles, sans conservateurs et élaborées avec des ingrédients frais de première qualité.

Nos confitures ExtraCream™

Nos confitures ExtraCream™ sont irrésistiblement savoureuses. Ces produits de grande qualité, 100% naturels, sans aucun additif ni conservateur, sont exclusivement destinés aux professionnels.